NEyTCO Regional Leads


Click on the Map for more information about Region…

Become a NEyTCO Member today

London

Debbie Alcock (Lead)

Influential Child Care Training, 10 Amethyst Drive, Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 5JT

07568 191643

debbie.alcock@hotmail.co.uk


North East

Dr Jo Verrill (Lead)

Ceeda (RSUK)

0845 6800631

jov@ceeda.co.uk

http://www.ceeda.co.uk

Kate Reed (Lead)

Kate Reed Consultancy, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE3 5WN

07789 735732

kate@katereedconsultancy.co.uk

http://www.katereedconsultancy.co.uk


North West

Elaine Sagar (Co-Lead)

The Sunflower Children's Centre

07711 729 999

info@thesunflowerchildrenscentre.co.uk

Rachel Buckler (Co-Lead)

Safeguarding Training Ltd - Early Years Hub

07824 902172

rachel.buckler@btinternet.com

http://www.health-safetysolutions.net


East Midlands

Juls Davies (Temp Lead)

NEyTCO (CIC) Ltd

020 7477 2255

members@neytco.co.uk


West Midlands

Marie Smith (Co-Lead)

Marie Smith- Autism and Special Educational Needs Consultant

07867 807 772

MarieSmithSEND@outlook.com

Dr Anita Soni (Co-Lead)

Early Years Solutions Ltd

07764937722

anita@earlyyearssolutions.co.uk

http://www.earlyyearssolutions.co.uk

Tricia Wellings (Co Lead)

MBK Training

01527 452430

tricia@mbktraining.co.uk

www.mbktraining.co.uk


East of England

Linda Baston-Pitt (Lead)

EduVT Ltd

01223 421 745

07747 026 901

linda@eduvt.co.uk

http://www.eduvt.co.uk/


South East

Alison Featherbe (Lead)

Orange Caterpillar

07974 205 162

alison@orangecaterpillar.co.uk


South West

Claire Burgess (Co-Lead)

Norland College

01225 904 046

Claire.Burgess@norland.ac.uk

http://www.norland.ac.uk/

Wendy Ockenden (Co-Lead)

Childminding Matters

01793 677 522

Wendy.Ockenden@childmindingmatters.org.uk

http://www.childmindingmatters.org.uk/


Yorkshire and Humber

Sue Overton (Lead)

Sue Overton Applied Practice

01347 821910

info@soap.media

http://www.sueovertonappliedpracitce.co.uk


Ireland

Siobhan Fitzpatrick CBE (National Lead)

Chief Executive Officer - Early Years - the organisation for your children - 6c Windflower Way, Belfast, Co. Antrim, UK, BT12 6TA

028 9066 2825

siobhan@early-years.org

http://www.early-years.org


Scotland

Claire Warden (National Lead)

Claire Warden Educational Consultant

01764 650030

claire@claire-warden.com

http://www.claire-warden.com

Susan McGhee (Lead)

Commercial Director - Bertram Nursery Group Ltd & BNG Early Years Training

0131 662 2270

07985591419

susan@bertramuk.com

http://www.bertramuk.com


Wales

Karen Graham (National Lead)

kgraham1@hotmail.co.uk


Dubai

Sarah Rogers (International Lead - Dubai)

Office F43, Block 2A, Knowledge Village, Dubai

+971 4 446 5820

alison@eyes-me.com

http://www.eyes-me.com


India

Swati Popat Vats (National Lead - India)

President – Podar Education Network, 85, Podar Center, Chamarbaug Post Office Lane, Dr. B. Ambedkar Road, Parel(E), Mumbai – 400 012

022 – 4333 0000

swatipopat@podar.net

http://www.podar.org



Need help? Have questions? call us on 020 7477 2255 or alternatively, you can fill in our contact form and one of the NEyTCO team will call you back.

Receive Our Newsletter

By signing up you will gain access to exclusive offers and discounts, useful information as well as early access to industry related information. You can be sure of our commitment to your privacy policy and that NEYTCO will not share, sell or rent your email address. You can unsubscribe at any time.


Social Enterprise

NEyTCO are proud to be official supporters of the 1001 Days Campaign

1001criticaldays